Hochschule Fresenius onlineplus

Hochschule Fresenius onlineplus
The individualized distance learning program

Founded in 2015, onlineplus is the fifth and youngest department of Hochschule Fresenius- University of Applied Sciences. Onlineplus offers distance learning of a new kind: modern and flexible, individualized and “social” at the same time. Social and collaborative learning and close interaction with faculty, fellow students and tutors are at the core of our innovative study concept.

 

At onlineplus students can start a course at any time. The program structure is tailored to the students’ individual needs: Everyone decides for themselves how quickly they want to advance and when to sit exams. Multimedial course material and the studynet cross-device study platform provide an optimal learning environment. A special advantage of our programs: Trained study coaches assist students throughout their academic course as their personal contact.

Locations

Hamburg, Cologne

Programs

Bachelor and master courses in the fields of economics, psychology, media, health and technology.

History

The department onlineplus was founded in 2015. Study programs were launched in April 2016.

Quality

The department onlineplus has been approved by the German Central Office for Distance Learning (ZFU) and institutionally accredited as a department of Hochschule Fresenius-University of Applied Sciences by the German Scientific Council. It is certified according to ISO standard 9001 and 29990.

Contact information
Your directions to Hochschule Fresenius onlineplus

Im MediaPark 4d
50670 Köln
Germany

+49 40 524 778 000

Hochschule Fresenius onlineplus

Hochschule Fresenius onlineplus
Das individuelle Fernstudium

Der Fachbereich onlineplus ist der fünfte und jüngste Fachbereich der Hochschule Fresenius und wurde 2015 gegründet. Onlineplus bietet ein Fernstudium der neuen Art: modern und flexibel, individuell und gleichzeitig „social“. Soziales Lernen im ständigen Austausch mit Lehrenden, Kommilitonen und Tutoren bildet das Herz des innovativen Studienkonzepts.

 

Bei onlineplus ist der Studienstart jederzeit möglich. Die Studienstruktur ist an die Bedürfnisse der Studierenden angepasst: Jeder entscheidet selbst darüber, wie schnell er vorankommen und wann er Prüfungen ablegen möchte. Multimediales Studienmaterial und die geräteübergreifende Studienplattform studynet garantieren optimale Lernbedingungen. Das besondere Plus am Angebot: Speziell geschulte studycoaches stehen den Studierenden von Anfang bis Ende ihres Studiums als persönliche Ansprechpartner zur Seite.

Standorte

Hamburg, Köln

Angebot

Bachelor- und Masterstudiengänge aus den Fachbereichen Wirtschaft, Psychologie, Medien, Gesundheit und Technik.

Historie

Der Fachbereich onlineplus wurde 2015 gegründet. Der Studienbetrieb startete im April 2016.

Qualität

Der Fachbereich onlineplus ist durch die Staatliche Zentralstelle für Fernunterricht (ZFU) zugelassen und als Teil der Hoch­schule Fresenius durch den Wissen­schafts­rat institutionell akkre­ditiert. Das Qualitätsmanagement und die Or­ga­nisationsentwicklung der Hoch­schule werden jährlich von der DQS geprüft.
Kontaktdaten
Ihr Weg zur Hochschule Fresenius onlineplus

Im MediaPark 4d
50670 Köln
Germany

+49 40 524 778 000