Hochschule Fresenius Heidelberg

Hochschule Fresenius Heidelberg
Studies with German-British dual degree

Students at Hochschule Fresenius Heidelberg (University of Applied Sciences), previously Hochschule für Internationales Management Heidelberg (HIMH) can acquire a double degree within their regular study time: After six semesters they are awarded both a German Bachelor degree and a British Bachelor of Arts (Honours).

The British degrees, which can be earned at Hochschule Fresenius Heidelberg with a study semester abroad or completion of studies entirely in Heidelberg, are awarded by the prestigious Open University–one of the largest universities in England.

All courses are interdisciplinary and based on three pillars: broadly conceived business management studies, specialization in a selected subject area and intensive language and communication skills.

Locations

Heidelberg

Programs

Bachelor and master courses in Business Management, Media and Communication Management, Sports Management and International Business with various major special courses (Event Management, International Management, CSR Management, Tourism Management or Business Psychology)

History

Hochschule Fresenius Heidelberg is a higher education institution fully recognized by the German state of Baden-Wuerttemberg under the sponsorship of Hochschule Fresenius für Internationales Management GmbH. It was accredited in 2011 as Hochschule für Internationales Management Heidelberg (HIMH) and has evolved from the vocational college founded in 1946.

Quality

The university is state-recognized. All study programs have been accredited in both Germany and Great Britain. It is certified according to ISO 9001 and 29990.

Contact information
Your directions to Hochschule Fresenius Heidelberg

Sickingenstr. 63-65
69126 Heidelberg
Germany

+49 62 21 – 64 42 0

+49 62 21 – 64 42 42

Hochschule Fresenius Heidelberg

Hochschule Fresenius Heidelberg
Zukunftsorientiert studieren

Die Hochschule Fresenius Heidelberg ist eine durch das Land Baden-Württemberg staatlich anerkannte Hochschule. Sie gehört zum Verbund der Hochschule Fresenius. Die Hochschule Fresenius Heidelberg ist dem Fachbereich Wirtschaft & Medien zugeordnet, hat aber auch Studienangebote im Bereich Psychologie und Soziales.

Die Studiengänge Digital Business Management (B.Sc.) und Digital Business Management & Strategy (M.A.) zeichnen sich durch die Kombination eines klassischen Präsenzstudiums mit digitalen Vorlesungsmodulen aus. Dieses sogenannte „hybride Studienkonzept“ wird vom Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kunst Baden-Württemberg aufgrund seines hohen Innovationsgrads gefördert.

Standorte

Heidelberg

Angebot

Bachelor-Studiengänge aus den Bereichen Wirtschaft und Management mit verschiedenen Schwerpunkten, Wirtschaftspsychologie, Psychologie, Soziale Arbeit, Masterstudiengang Digital Business Management & Strategy

Historie

Die Hochschule Fresenius Heidelberg ist eine vom Land Baden-Württemberg staatlich anerkannte Hochschule in Trägerschaft der Hochschule Fresenius für Internationales Management GmbH. Sie wurde 2011 als Hochschule für Internationales Management Heidelberg (HIMH) akkreditiert und geht auf eine 1946 gegründete Berufsfachschule zurück.

Qualität

Die Hochschule ist staatlich anerkannt. Alle Studiengänge sind akkreditiert. Sie ist nach ISO 9001 und 29990 zertifiziert.

Kontaktdaten
Ihr Weg zur Hochschule Fresenius Heidelberg

Sickingenstr. 63-65
69126 Heidelberg
Germany

+49 62 21 – 64 42 0

+49 62 21 – 64 42 42