Carl Remigius Medical School

Carl Remigius Medical School

New paths into healthcare

The study programs offered by Carl Remigius Medical School are legally part of the Health & Social department of Hochschule Fresenius-University of Applied Sciences. The Medical School develops innovative study programs for the medical, nursing care and health management sector. School graduates are prepared for new, relevant fields of professional expertise and will hold important hybrid positions in healthcare. The School was one of the first higher education institutions in Germany to launch the Physician Assistance program known from the U.S., filling the gap between medicine and care.

Study programs are offered as full-time, dual (combined training and study) or part-time study programs while continuing employment for applicants with professional experience in the healthcare sector who want to get ready for their next career move with academic qualifications.

Locations

Hamburg, Idstein, Frankfurt am Main, Cologne, Munich

Programs

Bachelor and master courses in the fields physician assistance, health care und nursing, interdisciplinary therapy, naturopathic medicine and leadership and management in health and social care.

History

Carl Remigius Medical School launched its first study programs in March 2016.

Quality

Remigius Medical School has received institutional accreditation as part of Hochschule Fresenius-University of Applied Sciences from the German Scientific Council. The study progams have been accredited by the ACQUIN accreditation agency.
Contact information
Your directions to Carl Remigius Medical School

Limburger Straße 2
65510 Idstein
Germany

+49 800 – 724 58 34

+49 201 – 266 70 94

Carl Remigius Medical School

Carl remigius medical school

Neue Wege in die Gesundheitsbranche

Die Studienangebote der Carl Remigius Medical School sind hochschulrechtlich Teil des Fachbereichs Gesundheit & Soziales der Hochschule Fresenius. Die School entwickelt innovative Bildungsangebote für den medizinischen, pflegerischen und gesundheitsökonomischen Sektor. Ihre Absolventen werden auf neue, relevante Berufsfelder vorbereitet und übernehmen wichtige Schnittstellenpositionen. Sie führte als eine der ersten Hochschulen in Deutschland den aus den USA bekannten Studiengang Physician Assistance ein, der die Lücke zwischen Pflege und Medizin schließt.

Ihre Studiengänge werden als Vollzeitprogramme, als duales Modell oder berufsbegleitend für Interessenten mit Berufserfahrung im Gesundheitswesen angeboten, die mit der akademischen Weiterqualifizierung ihren nächsten Karriereschritt vorbereiten wollen.

Standorte

Hamburg, Idstein, Frankfurt am Main, Köln, München

Angebot

Bachelor- und Master-Studiengänge aus den Bereichen Physician Assistance, Gesundheits- und Krankenpflege, interdisziplinäre Therapie, Naturheilkunde sowie Führung und Management im Gesundheits- und Sozialwesen.

Historie

Der Studienbetrieb der Carl Remigius Medical School startete im März 2016.

Qualität

Die Carl Remigius Medical School ist als Teil der Hochschule Fresenius vom Wissenschaftsrat institutionell akreditiert. Die Studiengänge sind über die Akkreditierungsagentur ACQUIN akkreditiert.
Kontaktdaten
Ihr Weg zur Carl Remigius Medical School

Limburger Straße 2
65510 Idstein
Germany

+49 800 – 724 58 34

+49 201 – 266 70 94