Akademie für Führungskräfte der Wirtschaft

Akademie für Führungskräfte der Wirtschaft
Forward-thinking CE courses in leadership, management and personality

The Akademie für Führungskräfte der Wirtschaft (Academy for Business Executives) is one of the largest and most prestigious management institutes in the German-speaking countries and can look back on more than 60 years of experience. Founded in Bad Harzburg in 1956, the Academy established its reputation in the world of management science with the “Harzburger Model”. Nowadays, it stands out for its systemic approach with a focus on complexity, dynamics and internationalization of management. In 2005 the Academy moved to its current location in Überlingen on Lake Constance.

In addition to 600 seminars and qualification programs bookable for individuals, the Academy also offers over 1,400 tailored in-house solutions each year for enterprises of all branches. 180 trainers, consultants and coaches conduct qualification measures in leadership, management, personal development and relevant specific topics – both in Germany and abroad. In 2015, Akademie International, which was founded as COGNOS International in 1992, joined the Academy for Business Executives. Akademie International specializes in publicly funded further education programs for business leaders from abroad.

Locations

Überlingen on Lake Constance, Dortmund and Hamburg

Programs

Seminars and qualification programs bookable for individuals and in-house solutions for executives of all management levels and levels of experience, for specific topics and soft skills.

History

Founded in Bad Harzburg in 1956, the Academy made a name for itself with the “Harzburger Model” in the world of management science. In 2005 it moved to its current location in Überlingen on Lake Constance.

Quality

The Academy is certified according to ISO 9001 and is accredited as an education provider by the „gut beraten“ initiative. It is a member of various industry associations such as the European Association for Training Organisations (eato). In 2016 and 2017 it was awarded the title “Best institute for professional education” in the Focus Money Germany survey.

Contact Information
Your directions to Akademie für Führungskräfte der Wirtschaft

Seepromenade 19
88662 Überlingen
Germany

+49 7551 9368-0

+49 7551 9368-100

Akademie für Führungskräfte der Wirtschaft

Akademie für Führungskräfte der Wirtschaft

Zukunftsweisende Weiterbildung in Führung, Management und Persönlichkeit

Die Akademie für Führungskräfte gehört zu den größten und renommiertesten Management-Instituten im deutschsprachigen Raum und blickt auf mehr als 60 Jahre Erfahrung zurück. 1956 in Bad Harzburg gegründet, etablierte sich die Akademie mit dem „Harzburger Modell“ in der Welt der Führungslehren. Heute steht sie für den systemischen Ansatz mit Fokus auf Komplexität, Dynamik und Internationalisierung der Führung. 2005 zog die Akademie an ihren heutigen Standort in Überlingen am Bodensee.

Pro Jahr bietet die Akademie neben 600 frei buchbaren Seminaren und Qualifizierungsprogrammen auch über 1.400 maßgeschneiderte Inhouse-Lösungen für Unternehmen aller Wirtschaftszweige an. 180 Trainer, Berater und Coaches führen Maßnahmen zu Führung, Management und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung sowie zu relevanten Fachthemen durch – sowohl in Deutschland als auch international. Seit 2015 gehört die 1992 als COGNOS International gegründete Akademie International zur Akademie für Führungskräfte. Die Akademie International ist ein Spezialist für öffentlich beauftragte Fortbildungsprogramme für ausländische Führungskräfte.

Standorte

Überlingen am Bodensee, Dortmund und Hamburg

Angebot

Frei buchbare Seminare und Qualifizierungsprogramme sowie Inhouse-Lösungen für Führungskräfte aller Ebenen und Erfahrungsstufen, zu Fachthemen und Soft Skills.

Historie

1956 in Bad Harzburg gegründet, etablierte sich die Akademie mit dem „Harzburger Modell“ in der Welt der Führungslehren. 2005 zog die Akademie an ihren heutigen Standort in Überlingen am Bodensee.

Qualität

Die Akademie ist von der DQS zertifiziert und durch die Initiative „gut beraten“ als Bildungsdienstleister akkreditiert. Sie ist Mitglied in verschiedenen Branchen­ver­bänden wie der European Association for Training Organisations (eato). 2016 und 2017 wurde sie beim Focus-Money Deutschland Test als „Bestes Institut für berufliche Bildung“ ausgezeichnet.
Kontaktdaten
Ihr Weg zur Akademie für Führungskräfte der Wirtschaft

Seepromenade 19
88662 Überlingen
Germany

+49 7551 9368-0

+49 7551 9368-100