Akademie Fresenius

Akademie Fresenius
Where Experts Meet!

For 25 years Akademie Fresenius has been organizing conferences, symposiums and seminars on latest specialist and industry topics – with practical relevance and independence. The Academy stands for personal support, excellent service and a productive work atmosphere. All the events offer professionals and business leaders a first-class forum for exchanging information and experiences.

 

The main focus of Akademie Fresenius is on the fields of safety and quality of food and beverages, consumer products and chemicals. The Umweltakademie Fresenius division covers the fields of corporate environmental protection and risk management. All the speakers selected by Akademie Fresenius are experts in their respective fields and report on the issues, challenges and future trends in their area of expertise.

Locations

Dortmund

Programs

Conventions, conferences and seminars on the topics food and beverages, consumer products, chemicals and protection of the environment.

History

Umweltakademie Fresenius was founded in 1994. In 1998 it was renamed to Akademie Fresenius. The corporate environmental protection and risk management portfolios are still offered under the name Umweltakademie.

Quality

The quality management and organizational development of Akademie Fresenius have been audited and certified to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

Contact Information
Your directions to

Alter Hellweg 46
44379 Dortmund
Germany

+49 231 75896-50

+49 231 75896-53

Akademie Fresenius

Akademie Fresenius
Where Experts Meet!

Seit 25 Jahren veranstaltet die Akademie Fresenius Konferenzen, Fachtagungen und Seminare zu aktuellen Fach- und Branchenthemen – praxisnah und unabhängig. Die Akademie steht für persönliche Betreuung, exzellenten Service und eine produktive Arbeitsatmosphäre. Alle Veranstaltungen bieten Fach- und Führungskräften ein erstklassiges Forum für Informations- und Erfahrungsaustausch.

 

Thematisch beschäftigt sich die Akademie Fresenius im Schwerpunkt mit der Sicherheit und Qualität von Lebensmitteln und Getränken, Verbraucherprodukten und chemischen Erzeugnissen. Der Fachbereich Umweltakademie Fresenius deckt den betrieblichen Umweltschutz und das Risikomanagement ab. Die von der Akademie Fresenius ausgewählten Referenten sind Experten auf ihrem Gebiet und berichten über Sachverhalte, Herausforderungen und zukünftige Trends ihres Fachgebiets.

Standorte

Dortmund

Angebot

Kongresse, Konferenzen und Seminare zu den Themen Lebensmittel, Verbraucherprodukte, Chemikalien und Umweltschutz.

Historie

1994 wurde die Umweltakademie Fresenius gegründet. 1998 änderte sich der Firmenname in Akademie Fresenius. Unter dem Namen Umweltakademie werden weiterhin der betriebliche Umweltschutz und das Risikomanagement angeboten.

Qualität

Das Qualitätsmanagement und die Organisationsentwicklung der Akademie Fresenius sind geprüft und zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

Kontaktdaten
Ihr Weg zur Akademie Fresenius

Alter Hellweg 46
44379 Dortmund
Germany

+49 231 75896-50

+49 231 75896-53